Twenty-Eight Days and One Reformat Later…

Okay everyone,

Indexed is back in business. You would not believe the crap I have been through with my computer. In short, I messed with the registries and had to reformat. In long, I downloaded SubinACL and ran a malicious script that stripped me of admin rights. Don’t ask me why, but I won’t do it again. I had to do an HP recovery, which set me back to RTM Vista. Now I have to go through two years of updates, plus the slew of trials and demos that shipped with my computer. SP 1, here I come!

In other news, Indexed.tk is now directed specifically at the technology department. That’s right, NO MORE LOLCATS. I’m sorry. It was hard for me too. Let me just remind you of the rules:

-1) Keep this blog G rated. that means no dirty innuendos or swearing.

-2) Be intelligent. `Nuff said there.

That`s it.

I`ll try to post once a week starting September, when I can tell what day it is.

Mac users are now welcome.

Enjoy!

, , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

